TicketPrinting.com Theatre and Performing Arts Invitations Reviews

See what our customers say about Theatre and Performing Arts Invitations

M
Melanie S. Verified Buyer
4/18/2019
Star Theme Invitation
Looks great! Everyone thought they were elegantly done - thank you!
TicketPrinting.com
 4/19/2019
Hi Melanie, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent Standish-Sterling Central High School Prom, A Night Under the Stars event ticket, poster and invitation order. What a great memory for the students! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
Star Theme Invitation
M
Marie R. Verified Buyer
4/7/2019
The posters and postcards look
The posters and postcards look great as usual! Always quality printing and fast shipping! And the rates are better than any other print company I have tried yet! The quality of the print is much better too!
TicketPrinting.com
 4/10/2019
Hi Marie, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent Gift of Joy Dance Company 13th Annual Spring Recital poster and invitation order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you in the future. Dolores Davis
Dance Silhouette Invitation
R
Rhona E. Verified Buyer
10/29/2018
Rock Concert order
So happy once again with the quality of Ticket Printing!!!
TicketPrinting.com
 11/3/2018
Hi Rhona, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent Rockin' in 2019 Gala event ticket, poster and invitation order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again. Dolores Davis
Rock Concert Invitation
A
Anita F. Verified Buyer
7/5/2018
Roaring 20's party
The ordering was simple, only problem I had is trying to review the personal information on my mobile site. Order arrived timely.
TicketPrinting.com
 7/5/2018
Hi Anita, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent 60th Birthday Bash invitations. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Dolores Davis
Roaring 20s Invitation
J
Judith M. Verified Buyer
10/24/2017
Love the cards! Turnaround is
Love the cards! Turnaround is super fast!
Movie Night Invitation
A
Amanda M. Verified Buyer
7/29/2017
Birthday Invites
We used the 'tickets' as birthday invites and, though they didn't come with envelopes (easy to fix at Walmart), they were beautiful and personalized and didn't break the bank. Would recommend and will use again.
TicketPrinting.com
 7/30/2017
Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent Debbie's Fabulous 60th invitations. We do have envelopes, however you have to call in to have us add them to your cart before you place your order. We appreciate your business and recommendation. We look forward to working with you again. Dolores Davis
Red Carpet Invitation
M
Marie R. Verified Buyer
4/24/2017
Printing love looks very professional,
Printing love looks very professional, but yet it is very affordable!
Dance Silhouette Invitation
s
sherman h. Verified Buyer
4/8/2017
Tickets to my event
The tickets came really fast and looked so professional. I'll be back
TicketPrinting.com
 4/8/2017
Hi Sherman, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time and business. We look forward to working with you again soon! Kim Murray CSS
Red Carpet Invitation
R
Ronnie K. Verified Buyer
4/5/2017
Prom Tickets
I am extremely pleased with my order. It was done professionally and promptly. My students love them!
TicketPrinting.com
 4/6/2017
Hi Ronnie, Thank you for your review. It's fantastic to hear your feedback and we are happy your students love them! We appreciate your time and business. Have a great rest of your week! Kim Murray CSS
Classic Black Pinstripe Invitation