TicketPrinting.com Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about TicketPrinting.com

E
Edward B. Verified Buyer
5/30/2020
Hesperia Hall Quilt Raffle Tickets
Sent a reorder for 3000 additional raffle tickets (#10104475). Tickets arrived promptly and in good shape. Had experienced perforation problems a couple of times in past years, but both this order and the original 3500 tickets (#10068041) were all fine. Appreciate the quality control improvement. Thank you, Ed
Design Your Own Event Ticket
S
Sue R. Verified Buyer
5/21/2020
Monthly / Yearly Parking Pass Stickers
The customer support was great. I was not sure which sticker would work for my needs, they sent me samples of each type they had so you can touch them and determine which one may work. For designing my parking pass I couldn't find exactly what I needed so they let me know you just explain it in the "NOTES" segment of what you want and they design it for you. You get a PROOF sent to you and go from there. I'm happy with what I received.
Design Your Own Vinyl Sticker
E
Eloy A. Verified Buyer
5/14/2020
Excellent product and quick turn
Excellent product and quick turn around!
Cord Lanyard with Clip
A
Alex P. Verified Buyer
4/24/2020
Great Product
On time, and HQ.
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
F
Frank H. Verified Buyer
4/22/2020
World's Largest Crab Feast - Annapolis Rotary Club
Custom ticket process easy to use - able to share template with others to confirm we got it right. Had a issue with delivery, UPS damaged packages. TicketPrinting made it right by reprinting damaged tickets.- Excellent experience will use again for 76th Crab Feast
Design Your Own Event Ticket
D
David D. Verified Buyer
4/11/2020
Easy
Creating the tickets, ordering and shipping was easy. They arrived quickly, great quality and I plan on ordering again in the funture
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
P
Philomena G. Verified Buyer
4/9/2020
easy to set up and
easy to set up and product was perfect.
Dinner Dance Event Ticket
J
JAMES S. Verified Buyer
4/8/2020
GREAT
GREAT
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
S
Solange S. Verified Buyer
4/6/2020
Great service, easy process
We've been ordering our concert tickets through ticketprinting.com and will continue to do so. When we had to throw away our latest order due to the COVID-19 pandemic cancelling our concert, ticketprinting offered us a discount on the next order. Now that's customer service! You've got a loyal customer here.
Symphony Ticket
M
Myra R. Verified Buyer
4/4/2020
Silver glitter raffle tickets
Very nice!
Silver Glitter Raffle Ticket
K
Kuneisha M. Verified Buyer
4/2/2020
Church Fundraiser
I am very pleased with my tickets. The site is usually friendly and made it a breeze to create them. Price is really good. Arrived days before expected. I will return for future needs. Thank you
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
J
Jeffrey B. Verified Buyer
4/2/2020
Excellent
Excellent product, fast delivery, good company, great customer service. I am very pleased with the entire experience!!!
Customized template: Raffle Ticket
H
Heather D. Verified Buyer
4/1/2020
Prom Tickets
The tickets we ordered looked great! We were very happy with our choice. Sadly, we have had our prom cancelled due to the Coronavirus, so I’m sure we’ll be re-ordering in the future. Thank you for your prompt services and products!
Ticket Envelope, 24lb White Wove, 6" x 3"
R
Rosa G. Verified Buyer
4/1/2020
Great Job!!!
The tickets looks so good too bad we won't be using them. But, we will buy again next year for our next Military Ball.
American Flag Ticket 002
C
Charles Z. Verified Buyer
3/31/2020
Hear the People Sing
Excellent job!
Music Notes General Admission Ticket 001
C
Chris V. Verified Buyer
3/31/2020
great tickets but have to trash them
unfortunately we had to cancel fundraiser so tickets cannot be used
Stars and Stripes Raffle Ticket
C
Craig W. Verified Buyer
3/31/2020
Raffle tickets
Great pricing on tickets. Excellent quality and we received them quicker then expected. Definitely will be using them again.
Soccer Ball Raffle Ticket
S
Sarah M. Verified Buyer
3/30/2020
Benefit tickets
I ordered tickets for a benefit on April 26th for my friend who hasStage 4 cancer. With everything going on in this world, the benefit will have to be rescheduled and these tickets I ordered are no good. ☹️ I realize you are a business and I paid for your service. Any help with this is appreciated. Funds for these tickets came directly from me - money wasn’t donated for this purchase. Thank you
All Purpose Event Ticket 0007
D
Diane I. Verified Buyer
3/30/2020
ticketprinting.com
Excellent service and I recieved tickets on tom.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
D
Dr. H. Verified Buyer
3/30/2020
Very pleased
I received the tickets on a very timely manner. Very professional and the size is perfect. The only issue I had is that they were a little too dark. I loved the format but the background wasn't adjustable. I didn't want to create one from scratch. Overall I would give a four plus rating on the product and website.
Breakfast Event Ticket
D
Diane R. Verified Buyer
3/30/2020
Motown Boyz
TICKETS DELIVERED ON DATE AS PROMISED. NICE PAPER STOCK AND PROFESSIONAL. THANK YOU.
M
Michelle L. Verified Buyer
3/30/2020
Quality product.
Great quality and affordable printed tickets. They were so easy to make. I love the quality and weight of the finished product.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
t
thomasa e. Verified Buyer
3/29/2020
Great looking tickets wish i was able to use them!
I was so excited to use these for a fundraiser for my volleyball team! But do to this virus we were unable to have our fundraiser and tickets we got.
Your Image Raffle Ticket 001 (Black & White)
A
Ari Verified Buyer
3/28/2020
Perfect
Came out awesome but sadly do to the quarantine I had to cancel fundraiser that I was using them for
All Purpose Big Logo Magenta Event Ticket 0007
L
Lauren K. Verified Buyer
3/28/2020
Great Product!
Being that our recital is now cancelled due to Covid-19 and we printed our tickets, is there anyway your company is helping to discount re-orders because of this situation?
Design Your Own Event Ticket
G
GARY G. Verified Buyer
3/28/2020
Crab Feed
Excellent quality, unfortunately, we had to postpone the event.
Crab Feed Flyer
E
Emmanuel P. Verified Buyer
3/28/2020
Always great
Every order is delivered on time and exactly as expected, great company and great service
Design Your Own Event Ticket
J
Jennifer D. Verified Buyer
3/26/2020
Easy Peasy
Easy to edit from last year’s ticket. Purchase is reasonably priced and speedy delivery gets ‘em here fast! Thanks!
V
Vangie A. Verified Buyer
3/26/2020
Very satisfied with product as
Very satisfied with product as well as customer service.
Bold Text (1 line) with Logo
C
Cindy G. Verified Buyer
3/26/2020
They made it right
They made it right The tickets were incorrect the first time they just went through call and they made them right and sent them out thank you very much
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
K
Kathryn H. Verified Buyer
3/26/2020
Best place to use for
Best place to use for all my event items
Design Your Own Event Ticket
C
Carrie H. Verified Buyer
3/26/2020
Pilgrimage Raffle Tickets
Thank you for your easy design center and prompt delivery!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
S
Serdar G. Verified Buyer
3/25/2020
Raffle ticket
Raffle ticket
Golf Raffle Ticket 001
M
Michael L. Verified Buyer
3/25/2020
Order was fine. Unfortunately, event
Order was fine. Unfortunately, event got cancelled due to corona virus outbreak.
All Purpose General Admission Ticket 003
L
Louis F. Verified Buyer
3/25/2020
Great price and quality!
Great price and quality!
Color Money Raffle Ticket 0007
K
Keith R. Verified Buyer
3/24/2020
Raffle tickets
I recently ordered raffle tickets forn ok or ball team to sale. The process was flawless and super speedy. I had my tickets within 2 days of ordering. Great quality and look very gre sass t.
Baseball Raffle Ticket 0007
R
Renee S. Verified Buyer
3/24/2020
School Production Tickets Came Professional!
Thanks to customer service the design my student made was able to fit onto a two-sided full color ticket for our school production. Kudos to your team!
Design Your Own Event Ticket
D
DJ C. Verified Buyer
3/24/2020
Double roll ticket
Print is very clean and readable. Print is large and easier to read. Ticket tear is not hard and tearing does not rip the ticket. Would definitely order for my next event.
Double Roll Tickets White
D
Destiny P. Verified Buyer
3/24/2020
Fundraising Event Tickets
The tickets were high quality! They were printed exactly as the template showed. You paid per side and could add as much or as little info as you desired and there was no additional logo set up fee. We received our tickets faster then what was promised us! The tickets were very reasonable and also they give a little discount for non-profits! We would definitely order again!
Customized template: Event Ticket
T
TANYA A. Verified Buyer
3/23/2020
Perfect!
Perfect!
Music Notes General Admission Ticket 001
K
Karen W. Verified Buyer
3/23/2020
Service was above and beyond
Service was above and beyond
Customized template: Event Ticket
J
Justin T. Verified Buyer
3/21/2020
Tickets looked great
Tickets looked real good but about a week after I got them we had to reschedule the event for October so wasted $200 and now have to do it again.
Orange and Black Color General Admission Ticket
K
Karen D. Verified Buyer
3/21/2020
Tickets perfect
The tickets were perfect, easy to do online and arrived in a timely manor.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 0007
M
Marlene P. Verified Buyer
3/20/2020
Event tickets
They were flawless!’
All Purpose Big Logo Magenta Event Ticket 0007
T
Tonya H. Verified Buyer
3/19/2020
Event Badge
The Badges were Excellent and Good Quality!
Design Your Own VIP Event Badge
S
Steven S. Verified Buyer
3/19/2020
Great online service
Always a pleasure dealing with TicketPrinting.com The templates are easy to navigate and when you call, someone actually answers the phone.
Design Your Own Postcard
M
Maria L. Verified Buyer
3/19/2020
Exactly what we wanted
Thank you for the prompt delivery on the item. It was exactly what we wanted. The whole experience was great! From designing the VIP Event Badge, to placing the order, to a quick turnaround and delivery.
Design Your Own VIP Event Badge
A
Audrey A. Verified Buyer
3/18/2020
Southwestern Region 79th Sigma Gamma Rho
The only issue I had that is when I did the badges my self, the system autimatcially put the in formation that was on the spreadsheet for the badges in the middle of the badges. If you make the badges yourself your system does not give you that option. I had to get the badges printed 3 times before they were correct. They look nice as usual but customers need to know in advance what the badges are really going to look like before I approve. The names that were to be printed on the badges did not show up on the proof but did show up after I paid for the badges and the final proof came out. Please correct this. Thank you.
Design Your Own VIP Event Badge
J
Juliana D. Verified Buyer
3/18/2020
Great material and disign !
Great material and disign !
Black Tie Gala Event Ticket 0007
M
Madison M. Verified Buyer
3/17/2020
Amazing!
The tickets came out amazing! Easy to use website and the shipping was fast! Thank you so much! It’s so unfortunate that due to the Coronavirus our football season got postponed so all the beautiful tickets we got printed can’t be used =( Nevertheless, thank you for everything! Have a great day! -San Jose Stars National Semi-Pro Football