TicketPrinting.com Black Tie Gala Invitations Reviews

See what our customers say about Black Tie Gala Invitations

A
Anita F. Verified Buyer
7/5/2018
Roaring 20's party
The ordering was simple, only problem I had is trying to review the personal information on my mobile site. Order arrived timely.
TicketPrinting.com
 7/5/2018
Hi Anita, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent 60th Birthday Bash invitations. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Dolores Davis
Roaring 20s Invitation
A
Amanda M. Verified Buyer
7/29/2017
Birthday Invites
We used the 'tickets' as birthday invites and, though they didn't come with envelopes (easy to fix at Walmart), they were beautiful and personalized and didn't break the bank. Would recommend and will use again.
TicketPrinting.com
 7/30/2017
Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent Debbie's Fabulous 60th invitations. We do have envelopes, however you have to call in to have us add them to your cart before you place your order. We appreciate your business and recommendation. We look forward to working with you again. Dolores Davis
Red Carpet Invitation
s
sherman h. Verified Buyer
4/8/2017
Tickets to my event
The tickets came really fast and looked so professional. I'll be back
TicketPrinting.com
 4/8/2017
Hi Sherman, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time and business. We look forward to working with you again soon! Kim Murray CSS
Red Carpet Invitation
R
Ronnie K. Verified Buyer
4/5/2017
Prom Tickets
I am extremely pleased with my order. It was done professionally and promptly. My students love them!
TicketPrinting.com
 4/6/2017
Hi Ronnie, Thank you for your review. It's fantastic to hear your feedback and we are happy your students love them! We appreciate your time and business. Have a great rest of your week! Kim Murray CSS
Classic Black Pinstripe Invitation